Camino Day 28: Hello, Spain


Day 28: Arre, Spain
Day 28: Arre, Spain
Day 29: On the Way to Lorca, Spain
Day 29: On the Way to Lorca, Spain

These are just a couple of shots from the beginning of the Spanish portion of my trip. I lucked out that the day I went over the Pyrenees was beautiful. The following day (Day #26) was very stormy, including lightning and hail on the mountain. I didm’t get that but it rained on and off most of the day, usually as soon as I took my raincoat off. The last couple of hours was a downpour and for the first and only time my waterproof backpack had water on the inside. But the days after that were nice.

One Comment Add yours

  1. trailbuddy says:

    Nice picture of Trinidad de Arre there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

