Car Search


I have started my search.
My preference is for another BMW but evidently no one has clued ’em to the recession. Think that I can get a better deal elsewhere. And this is without having to resort to buying a Chrysler. But I did like the 2010 550i that I test drove last week. However, I am keeping an open mind. I even test drove a Hyundai Genesis, which they tell me – repeatedly, is just as good as a BMW 5 series. Genesis makes a whole lot of financial sense. You get a lot of car for your money. Plus, Shell has an arrangement with them as part of their fleet sales – Shell employees get the same price as if Shell was buying the car. Schweeeet. If only the car moved me. Cove and Hyundai just don’t mix.

Leave a Reply

