Tower Crane


As I lay in bed this Sunday morning, contemplating what I will but more likely will not do today, I realize that I haven’t written about Houston.  Certainly not about things going on inside the Loop, which had been my intent.  There is actually quite a lot going on around where I live.  Several high-rises in the middle of construction, several more planned and development of a section that is being compared to Rodeo Drive.  If you are going to reach, over reach.

The only construction project I have talked about some length, is the one across the street.  Sometime last week, the big crane showed up on site.  These are a couple of shots from my bed.

Leave a Reply

