Let There Be Light


The power is back on.  The temperature inside my refrigerator is 77 degrees.  I think I’ll leave my beer in the cooler for now.

Work communication started with – 1)  Closed Monday and Tuesday, Return on Wednesday.  2)  Maybe you shouldn’t return on Wednesday unless you are a critical person 3)  Do not return to work until Monday.  Oh, and if you need to ask if you are critical; you’re not.

Going stir crazy.  May just need to check and see if I can volunteer somewhere.

Leave a Reply

